Lok Sabha Election 2024 Results Live (Booth Wise) results.eci.gov.in

As per the official news the Lok Sabha elections result announced on 4th June 2024 by the Election Commission of India. Voting for Lok Sabha Elections 2024 is finally finished. It is expected that the BJP will win the election with availing majority of seats. Voters can check the Lok Sabha Election results through the official website i.e. results.eci.gov.in, elections24.eci.gov.in. The election was conducted in 7 phases on the following dates i.e. 19th April for the first phase, 26th April for the second phase, 7th May for the third phase, 13th May for the fourth phase, 20th May for the fifth phase, 25th May for the sixth phase, and 1st June for the seventh phase.

लोकसभा चुनाव 2024 के परिणाम (Booth Wise) यहां नीचे देखें

Party  Won
Bharatiya Janata Party 240
Indian National Congress 99
Samajwadi Party 37
All India Trinamool Congress 29
Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam 22
Janata Dal (United) 12
Aam Aadmi Party 03

Booth Wise Lok Sabha Election Results 2024

Each Indian citizen wants to know the result of the Lok Sabha Election 2024. Out of a total of 22 states, including Delhi had single-phase voting. India’s general elections took place between 19th April to 1st June 2024, in seven phases to elect all 543 members of the Lok Sabha. The votes will be counted live, and the booth wise results announced on 4th June 2024. All the Delhi residents voted on the 25th the sixth phase. The first phase on 19th April will involve 21 states/UTs and 102 constituencies. Moreover, the second phase covered 89 Lok Sabha seats in 13 states/UTs, including all 20 seats in Kerala. The third phase had 94 seats across 12 states/UTs, including all 26 seats in Gujarat. The fourth phase included 96 seats in 10 states/UTs, including all 25 seats in Andhra Pradesh and 17 in Telangana. The fifth phase covered 49 constituencies in 8 states/UTs, including the lone seat in Ladakh. The sixth phase involves 57 seats across 7 states/UTs, including all 7 seats in Delhi and 10 in Haryana. The final phase covered 57 seats in 8 states/UTs, including all seats in Punjab and Himachal Pradesh. To check the result, individuals need to visit the official website link shared below.

Lok Sabha Election 2024 Results Live

Lok Sabha Election 2024 Details

Name of Election Lok Sabha Elections
Conducted By Election Commission of India.
Total Seats 543 Seats
Phases 7 Phases
Article Category Result
Election Date 19th April to 1st June 2024
Lok Sabha Election Result 2024 date 4th June 2024
Live Result Android App Link Click Here
Live Result IOS App Link Click Here
Official Website Link results.eci.gov.in


Lok Sabha Election Result Booth Wise 2024 PDF Download

Earlier, PM Modi encouraged everyone to vote by saying “Together, let’s make our democracy more participative. Other leaders like Rahul Gandhi from Congress also asked people to vote in large numbers. There is a total of 543 seats in the Lok Sabha out of Which 272 seats needed for a majority. This election is the biggest ever, even bigger than the last one and it goes on for 44 days. This is the second-longest in history after the 1951–52 Indian general election. The current prime minister, Narendra Modi is seeking a third win after completing two wins already.

About 969 million people, out of a total population of 1.4 billion were eligible to vote, which is around 70% of the total population. You can download the Lok Sabha election result booth wise 2024 PDF from the official website of ECI. Besides the general election, there will also be elections for the legislative assemblies in Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Odisha, and Sikkim, as well as elections for 25 constituencies in 12 legislative assemblies. Keep connected with us for more updates.

Lok Sabha Chunav 2024 Result State Wise

Everyone will eagerly await the exit polls. These polls will start coming out right after the voting period officially ends and will continue until the results are announced on the 4th of June 2024. In voting, there are 57 seats across eight states and union territories. Some important places being voted on include Varanasi, which has become a stronghold for Prime Minister Narendra Modi in the last two elections. Live voting is going on. The Election Commission of India will announce the Lok Sabha Election results On 4th of June 2024.

Lok Sabha Election Results 2024 State Wise

States NDA (BJP)


I.N.D.I.A. (Congress)


Andaman and Nicobar Islands 01 00
Andhra Pradesh 21 00
Arunachal Pradesh 02 00
Assam 09 03
Bihar 30 07
Chandigarh 00 01
Chhattisgarh 10 01
Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu 01 00
Delhi 07 00
Goa 01 01
Gujarat 25 01
Haryana 05 05
Himachal Pradesh 04 00
Jammu and Kashmir 02 02
Jharkhand 09 05
Karnataka 19 09
Kerala 01 00
Lakshadweep 00 01
Madhya Pradesh 29 00
Maharashtra 18 29
Manipur 00 02
Meghalaya 00 01
Mizoram 00 00
Nagaland 00 01
Odisha 19 02
Puducherry 00 01
Punjab 00 07
Rajasthan 14 10
Sikkim 00 00
Tamil Nadu 00 39
Telangana 08 08
Tripura 02 00
Uttar Pradesh 36 43
Uttarakhand 05 00
West Bengal 12 29 (TMC)

People are heading to polling stations to choose their representatives in Punjab (13 areas), Uttar Pradesh (13), West Bengal (9), Bihar (8), Odisha (6), Himachal Pradesh (4), Jharkhand (3), and Chandigarh (1). You can download the Lok Sabha Election result booth-wise pdf from our web page. The final phase of the general election, voting conducted for 57 areas in seven States and the Union Territory of Chandigarh. This includes Varanasi in Uttar Pradesh, where Prime Minister Narendra Modi is aiming for a third term in the Lok Sabha.

How to Check Lok Sabha Election Result at results.eci.gov.in

Step 1: Access the official website of Election Commission of India @results.eci.gov.in

Step 2: On the home page, find out the Election Updates.

Step 3: Click on the State option to check the state wise updates.

For every seat, you’ll see two sections: “leading” and “winning.” (Leading” means a party and candidate are currently ahead, and counting is ongoing. “Winning” indicates that counting for that seat has finished, and the winner has been announced.)


The elections have been organized to fill 543 seats. At the same time, assembly elections took place in Odisha, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, and Sikkim. The results for Arunachal Pradesh and Sikkim announced on 2nd June 2024, and the results for Andhra Pradesh and Odisha announced on 4th June 2024. Stay connected with us to know more information regarding Lok Sabha Election 2024 Results, Lok Sabha Election 2024 Results and how to check Lok Sabha election result 2024.

Leave a Comment